Vorstand Dollart-Ems-Vechte

Gerrit Geerds

Gerrit Geerds
1. Vorsitzender - Region Dollart-Ems-Vechte, Schulsportbeauftragter, Jugendkoordinator

Telefon: 05921 38521
Mobil: 01516 1557699
E-Mail: g.geerds@tr-dev.de
Aufgabenbereiche: 1. Vorsitzender
Anschrift: Kohdiek 7, 48531 Nordhorn
Helmut Seget

Helmut Seget
stellv. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 04961 5281
Mobil: 0170 1643890
E-Mail: h.seget@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Wiek links 24,26603 Papenburg
Hildegard Kock

Hildegard Kock
Kassenwartin

Telefon: 05931 29838
E-Mail: h.kock@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Kiefernstraße 8, 49716 Meppen
Jutta Daems

Jutta Daems
stellv. Kassenwartin, Jugendkoordinatorin

Telefon: 05926 985665
E-Mail: j.daems@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Am Kreuzbree 20, 48531 Nordhorn
Katja Bongartz

Katja Bongartz
Jugendkoordinatorin

Telefon: 05943 257
Mobil: 01522 9964612
E-Mail: k.bongartz@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Bonhoefferstraße 7, 49824 Emlichheim
Rainer Schröter

Rainer Schröter
Sportwart

Telefon: 04955 5656
Telefax: 04955 52539109
Mobil: 0151 52539109
E-Mail: r.schroeter@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Ihrener Straße 171, 26810 Westoverledingen
Rolf Coordes

Rolf Coordes
stellv. Sportwart

Telefon: 05921 34272
Mobil: 0174 9137907
E-Mail: r.coordes@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Kuckukstraße 5, 48527 Nordhorn
Doris Arens

Doris Arens
Jugendwartin

Telefon: 0591 157801
E-Mail: d.arens@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Haselnussweg 11, 49808 Lingen
Manfred Kohl

Manfred Kohl
stellv. Jugendwart

Telefon: 05977 919919
Mobil: 0176 97658889
E-Mail: m.kohl@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Fanny-Hensel-Straße 14 48480 Spelle
Jörn Faulhaber

Jörn Faulhaber
Jüngstenwart

Telefon: +49 5976 344902
Mobil: +49 171 4835587
E-Mail: j.faulhaber@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Holunderweg 9,48499 Salzbergen
Sabine Sickmann

Sabine Sickmann
stellv. Jüngstenwartin

Telefon: +49 5977 929437
Mobil: +49 152 23287908
E-Mail: s.sickmann@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Schlanestr. 6, 48480 Spelle
Karl Wobbe

Karl Wobbe
stellv. Schultennisbeauftragter

Telefon: 05931 5198
E-Mail: k.wobbe@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Lange Str. 28, 49716 Meppen
Albert Koops

Albert Koops
Internetbeauftragter

Telefon: +49 5943 4206
Mobil: +49 173 2675587
E-Mail: a.koops@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Tilsiter Straße 7, 49824 Emlichheim
Rolf Möller

Rolf Möller
Pressewart

Telefon: +49 5921 994936
Mobil: +49 172 5148731
E-Mail: r.moeller@tr-dev.de
Anschrift: Reitgrasweg 20, 48531 Nordhorn